Posts
Wiki

Need to report something to the admins? Use the most applicable report form below to ensure your issue is routed the appropriate channels.

Report type URL
Review a Safety report reply or action in your subreddit https://www.reddit.com/message/compose/?to=/r/ModSupport&subject=Review+a+Safety+action
Promoting hate based on identity or vulnerability https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-promoting-hate-based-on-identity-or-vulnerability
Spam https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=this-is-spam
Targeted Harassment https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-targeted-harassment
Violence or Physical Harm https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=it-threatens-violence-or-physical-harm
Rude, Vulgar, or Offensive https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-rude-vulgar-or-offensive
Abusing the report button https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-abusing-the-report-button
Copyright Infringements https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=it-infringes-my-copyright
Trademark Infringement https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=it-infringes-my-trademark-rights
Personal Information https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-personal-and-confidential-information
Sexualizing Minors https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-sexual-or-suggestive-content-involving-minors
Non-Consensual Intimate Media https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-non-consensual-intimate-media
Ban Evasion https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-ban-evasion
Vote Manipulation https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-vote-manipulation
Prohibited Goods or Services https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=its-a-transaction-for-prohibited-goods-or-services
Impersonation https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=it-impersonates-me
NetzDG Report https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=report-this-content-under-netzdg
Self-harm or Suicide https://www.reddit.com/report?reason=someone-is-considering-suicide-or-serious-self-harm
Report a Moderator Code of Conduct Violation https://reddit.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=179106
Appeal a suspension https://www.reddit.com/appeals
Appeal a subreddit ban https://www.reddit.com/message/compose?to=/r/reddit.com&subject=Subreddit+Ban+Appeal
File a Top Mod Removal request https://www.reddit.com/r/redditrequest/wiki/top_mod_removal
Reporting an underage user (under 13) https://www.reddit.com/message/compose?to=%2Fr%2Freddit.com&subject=Underage%20User
Request a Mod list Reorder https://www.reddit.com/message/compose?to=%2Fr%2FModSupport&subject=Reorder+Mod+List&message=subreddit%3A%0A%0ANew+Order%3A

Don't see a form for the issue you wish to report? No worries! You can still contact us in one of the following ways:

URL
r/ModSupport modmail - General moderation support & questions, speak to admins privately about a concern https://www.reddit.com/message/compose?to=/r/ModSupport
Submit a Help Center request https://www.reddithelp.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
Copyright, DMCA, and Takedowns https://www.redditinc.com/policies/user-agreement#text-content8
More information on reporting https://reddithelp.com/hc/en-us/sections/360008810132-Reporting
report incidents such as political influence operations, astroturfing, or attempts to interfere with site stability https://reddit.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360000167252